Profile #997 Olga

 

Olga

 

Olga

 

Olga

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 997
Name : Olga
Age : 40
Birthday: 02 / 12 / 1978
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 170 cm ~ 5 ft 6"
Weight : 56 kg ~ 123 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : brown
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : a distributer of Japanese company Nikken
|
Languages |
|
English: good
German: not at all
French: fair
Zodiac Sign : Aquarius
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
Iím a free-spirited person, active, creative. I do not like sitting in the same place for a long time as world seems to stuck in a huge traffic to me:-) I am also fairly adventurous and spontaneous and love surprises. I understand that there are times to be serious and times to have fun in life and an equal balance of these is important. I'm not perfect and believe that we can always find ways to improve ourselves...)) My interests: travelling, aqua aerobics, meeting new people, make-up shows, modelling, cinema, speaking English, leading healthy life style...
Description of the ideal man :
My ideal partner is sincere, dependable, caring, intelligent and smart. I would like to meet a person who has a lot of energy and is stimulating, adventurous and occasionally spontaneous with a charming smile, warm heart and romantic nature, a person WHO IS WILLING TO LEAD A HEALTHY LIFE STYLE with me. Not fat, not bald, reliable in all aspects with a great sense of humour, a mature one!

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru