Profile #958 Tina

 

Tina

 

Tina

 

Tina

 

Tina

 

Tina

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 958
Name : Tina
Age : 38
Birthday: 12 / 08 / 1980
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 162 cm ~ 5 ft 3"
Weight : 48 kg ~ 105 lb
Eyes : hazel
Hair : chestnut
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : University
Occupation :
|
Languages |
|
English: fair
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Sagittarius
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I’m natural dreamer, sensitive, loyal, trustful, tender, responsible, polite, curious, romantic , with sense of humor, intelligent. My hobbies and interests: swimming, skating, horse riding walks, yachting, motorcycling ( as a passenger). In the childhood was good in basketball. I am still a fan of NBA Los Angeles Lakers. I love music, my favourite musicians are Nina Simon, Jamiroquai, Amy Winehouse, Andrea Bocelli, U2, SEAL, TORI AMOS, «FAITHLESS», Eric Clapton, Chris Isaak. My cloths’ style is different. My weakness is high hill shoes and sun glasses.
Description of the ideal man :
I am looking for a reliable, able to love and go over the life’s difficulties, preferable not smoking man to share my life with.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru