Profile #954 Margarita







Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 954
Name : Margarita
Age : 50
Birthday: 04 / 13 / 1970
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 165 cm ~ 5 ft 4"
Weight : 65 kg ~ 143 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : girl 1995
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : chief's assistant
Languages |
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Aries
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
By character I am fun, sensitive, kind-hearted, fair, curious, sociable, creative, hard-working, intelligent. I like reading, dancing, travelling, socializing. I enjoy indoor’s and outdoor’s activities. I love dreaming and make my dreams true. I love tidy and cosy home, enjoy housekeeping. I love my daughter and spending time with her. I am spontaneous and easy to feet.
Description of the ideal man :
My man is caring, loving, honest, educated, professional, kind, positive, active, curious, sexual, normal built, enjoying healthy life style, loving children, tidy, without bad habits, with a good smile.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by