Profile #819 Irina

 

Irina

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 819
Name : Irina
Age : 50
Birthday: 05 / 30 / 1968
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 170 cm ~ 5 ft 6"
Weight : 54 kg ~ 119 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : light brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : daughter 1988 DOB
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : University
Occupation : manager
|
Languages |
|
English: not at all
German: not at all
French: good
Zodiac Sign : Gemini
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am tender, attentive, romantic. I like literature, music, traveling, healthy life style. In my free time I enjoy watching good films, reading literature, mostly modern authors. I also do some fitness and yoga. My other great interest is cultures, history dishes of different countries. I like open and sociable people, someone who has sense of humour, who is understanding and friendly, who realizes that there are no ideal people, and who is able to accept you as you are…
Description of the ideal man :
I seek my other half…I want to meet a kind, loving, sincere and honest man. I want a man who has a gentle character, who is educated and intelligent, who has a stable financial situation, which is a good foundation for starting a family. I also want him to be positive looking and optimistic.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru