Profile #799 Elena







Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 799
Name : Elena
Age : 48
Birthday: 02 / 28 / 1975
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 160 cm ~ 5 ft 2"
Weight : 48 kg ~ 105 lb
Eyes : grey
Hair : fair
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : consultant
Languages |
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Pisces
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am 33 now, and it took almost 8 years for me to get my education and make a career. I got a good education and a am lucky to have an interesting and stable job. But the time has come to start a family. I grew up in a family where everybody loved each other. I dream to create the same loving and strong family, I am still believe in love as any young ladies.
Description of the ideal man :
By nature I am kind- hearted and soft, but I know how to go over the difficulties myself. Sometimes it is not such easy, so I would be glad to find a reliable man who can protect me as far as possible. I seek a man who has stability, education, profession, and who wishes to settle down.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by