Profile #514 Larisa





Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 514
Name : Larisa
Age : 51
Birthday: 07 / 14 / 1972
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 157 cm ~ 5 ft 1"
Weight : 70 kg ~ 154 lb
Eyes : blue
Hair : light brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : son 2006 DOB
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : professor of University (mathematics)
Languages |
English: fair
German: good
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Cancer
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am kind- hearted, quiet, even-tempered. I enjoy nature, sea, growing flowers. I like all animals, but my heart is taken by cats! My other interests are East culture, Egypt, Turkish history, Chinese philosophy, Arab dances. I enjoy cooking and backing. I like when my home is full of just backed cake’s smell. I’d love to see a nice grass-plot from my window of my home. I dream of creating of family, having children, saying every morning to them good bye when they leave for school… I dream of giving my love and care to my husband, sharing both bad and good times.
Description of the ideal man :
I seek a man who wants to create a family, bringing up children and enjoy life together.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

not Muslim

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by