Profile #508 Angelika

 

Angelika

 

Angelika

 

Angelika

 

Angelika

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 508
Name : Angelika
Age : 52
Birthday: 08 / 18 / 1969
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 168 cm ~ 5 ft 6"
Weight : 60 kg ~ 132 lb
Eyes : blue
Hair : light blonde
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : a son Maxim, 09.06.93 DOB
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : economist
|
Languages |
|
English: fair
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Leo
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
By character I am very positive looking, joyful, honest, responsible in everything. I am a forgiving type of person and I canít being in a bad temper for a long time. My dream is to have a great and united family with 2-3 children, where the husband is a head. I love home coziness, family evenings, house-keeping, but the same time I find to have a job for a woman is important. In relationship I value harmony, love, commitments, healthy life style. If I meet the man of my dreams, Iíll be a devoted wife and enjoy spending a lot of time together.
Description of the ideal man :
I seek a kind, energetic, caring about his health, with sense of humour man, who wants to love and to be loved.

Partner Age preference:

any

Partner Ethnicity preference:

White/Caucasian

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru