Profile #420 Svetlana

 

Svetlana

 

Svetlana

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 420
Name : Svetlana
Age : 42
Birthday: 09 / 23 / 1976
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 165 cm ~ 5 ft 4"
Weight : 59 kg ~ 130 lb
Eyes : hazel
Hair : chestnut
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : Bachelor; Manager
|
Languages |
|
English: good
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Libra
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I live in a nice town of Rostov-on-Don. I was born in 1976, September,23. I think the real age is not that one that in a birth certificate, but that one that is in your soul. Iíd like to find a man, who is 30-45 years of age, who is young inside, and who has a serious intention to start a family. You know the ideal people do not exist, so Iíd lie if I say that I am an ideal person. But Iíd like to leave this question openÖOK? MY MOTTO: everyone makes his happiness with his own hands I consider myself to be faithful, kind, emotional, sexual, sociable, trustworthy, caringÖ Probably I should stop here to give you opportunity to continue listing! I consider myself to be a charm attractive woman with the beautiful expressive eyes. Some people say they are rather like Sophy Lorenís eyes (or vice versa?!) I am a manager, and my work helps me to communicate with a different people, and it brings me a lot of joy. I have not much free time, but I try to spend it for the benefit. Recently I got a driver license. I understand that knowledge of foreign languages is very important, so Iím having an English course now. I like visiting theatres, cinema, gym, listening to music, dancing, cooking. I also like traveling, and have been traveled to West Europe already. For the present I visited very few countries, but I hope have more travels in future, especially as Iím going to meet my Soulmate abroad! I am on the way of finding my other half now. I do not know yet where he is now, but I am very sure our ways to each other will end with success! Iíve never been married before, but I believe that all those special traits that I assumed, like a good wine, need to be tasted! As many Russian woman, I can be a good wife and mother. To have children and happy family life with a reliable, caring, self-confident, cheerful, kind, loving, understanding, honest and decisive man is what I dream about!
Description of the ideal man :

Partner Age preference:

30-45

Partner Ethnicity preference:

not Muslim

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

not easy, but I am ready to relocate if I meet right man

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru