Profile #345 Evelina

 

Evelina

 

Evelina

 

Evelina

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 345
Name : Evelina
Age : 62
Birthday: 01 / 27 / 1961
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 168 cm ~ 5 ft 6"
Weight : 64 kg ~ 141 lb
Eyes : hazel
Hair : fair
Status : never married
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : daughter Christina 3.09.98 DOB
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : University
Occupation : biologist
|
Languages |
|
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Aquarius
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
By character I am a home loving and soft person. I can sewing, knitting, fancy-working, travelling, reading, taking photography. I had been working at school as a teacher for a long time, and people often think I am strict. But it is not true! I like making fun or playing about sometimes, I like jokes and humour. I would say I am a happy person but there is something missing in my life, because I donít have a man who can fill my life with love. I want he needs me as I need him, I want we understand each other with no words, I want we wait eagerly for each our meeting. In relationship I value devotion, honesty. I donít like rudeness, foolishness, greediness and irritability. I am looking forward to meet MY ONLY MAN, I can give all my warmness to! Iím agreeing to correspond before meeting but not for a long time. I want our meeting were not far off.
Description of the ideal man :
Iíd like to meet an intelligent man, whom I can come to love with all my heart. I can forgive everything except indifference.

Partner Age preference:

any

Partner Ethnicity preference:

not Muslim

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru