Profile #1470 Oksana

 

Oksana

 

Oksana

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1470
Name : Oksana
Age : 44
Birthday: 09 / 07 / 1974
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 164 cm ~ 5 ft 4"
Weight : 57 kg ~ 125 lb
Eyes : blue
Hair : brown
Status : never married
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : girl born 2009
Want more children: no
Education : University
Occupation : manager, organizer of social events
|
Languages |
|
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Virgo
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am a person intuitively feeling, with a lot of experience with people, so I need at least one real meeting with a man to feel how we can get on. I think that the eyes are the mirror of the soul. First of all, I like to develop my soul and mind. My friends say, I am a cheerful, bright, sincere person. I love life and want to have time to know its beauty by traveling.
Description of the ideal man :
I want to meet my soulmate, I want to respect my man and love for his attention and care. My ideal man is educated, mature, calm, active, wise, cheerful. He loves children and animals. He is cultural, respectful, appreciating family values, open and kind to the world. Id like him to have similar interests with mine such as music, painting, travelling, people, animals, nature.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru