Profile #1468 Angelika

 

Angelika

 

Angelika

 

Angelika

 

Angelika

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1468
Name : Angelika
Age : 42
Birthday: 07 / 20 / 1976
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 170 cm ~ 5 ft 6"
Weight : 52 kg ~ 114 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : fair
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : son 2006, independent daughter 1996
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : University
Occupation : sales manager of a furniture saloon
|
Languages |
|
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Cancer
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am active, sensitive and emotional. Intelligence is my main feature. Hobby is my job. I treat children and parents with love and care, I keep family traditions, and generally I value everything that is tested by time. I am careful to changes. I am fond of nature, travel, and simple isolated holiday in the sea or river side.
Description of the ideal man :
The man of my dreams is steadfast, physically strong, brave, responsible, able to make the decisions. He has a sense of humor, isnít boring to be with. Also he has a good heart, understands his woman, forgives her weakness, he is Öa little bit dad for her). He never hit a woman, he is persistent and generous.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru