Profile #1466 Lola

 

Lola

 

Lola

 

Lola

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1466
Name : Lola
Age : 29
Birthday: 11 / 24 / 1989
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 160 cm ~ 5 ft 2"
Weight : 55 kg ~ 121 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : light brown
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : a translator, interpreter , teacher English, Spanish f
|
Languages |
|
English: fluent
German: not at all
French: not at all
Spanish: fluent
Zodiac Sign : Sagittarius
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
Smoke: no. Drinking: sociable. Want children: no ďIím extremely smart and devilishly magneticĒ-that was the answer my friend gave me, when I asked her to describe me. According to my friends, they appreciate my ability to listen, be loyal to my life principles, behave myself with dignity in any situation, emphasize and support when itís necessary. Iím very sociable, I can find a common language with everyone. I like to joke, laugh loudly and sincerely, be the soul of the party. In life I try to be honest and objective to the limit as with myself as with the surrounding people. A friend of mine once said: ďYou are passionately in love with life and thatís why you attract people, they feel this auraĒ. Anyway, I think itís difficult to describe oneís character, just imagine the diamond, itís facets can be iridescent and itís quite a complicated task to describe each tint, the same is with humanís characters. The same is with mine. I like to read books, I prefer Latin American literature, I mean , in general I really like very much the Hispanic culture( Music, language, cuisine).Iím keen on listening good music, starting with my adorable ďWhitesnakeĒ and finishing with Sting or Ray Charles. I like sport, support Real Madrid and also eagerly support my national hockey team, I`m loving it!).Iím interested in yoga and meditations and frankly speaking, I consider the Vedic culture to be one of the most interesting cultures, which contribute to a self-perfection. Also I like to watch different movies, as I speak four languages, I usually watch them without any translation. I like horse-riding, fresh air ,nature and animals. I consider myself to be a politically active person, so I try to be well informed about this field.
Description of the ideal man :

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru