Profile #1425 Eva





Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 1425
Name : Eva
Age : 41
Birthday: 03 / 17 / 1977
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 165 cm ~ 5 ft 4"
Weight : 55 kg ~ 121 lb
Eyes : blue
Hair : light brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : boy 2008 and grown up girl 1997
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : University
Occupation : psychologist, manager on tourism
Languages |
English: good
German: not at all
French: not at all
Italian: fair
Zodiac Sign : Capricorn
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
About me: I love nature and travels, by nature I am cheerful, have a great sense of humor, I enjoy healthy lifestyle, sports, vegetarianism, I dream to start writing books. I have a private psychological practice. Two last years have been worked in Greece as a tour guide for the summer season.
Description of the ideal man :
To be absolutely happy I need a relationship with a mature man who can be not only a husband, but also a friend with whom we can so much bring to each other what is inside of us and share all ups and downs of life.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by