Profile #140 Elena









Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 140
Name : Elena
Age : 59
Birthday: 01 / 10 / 1964
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 170 cm ~ 5 ft 6"
Weight : 52 kg ~ 114 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : chestnut
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : College
Occupation : nurse of traumatology
Languages |
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Capricorn
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
My English is poor at the moment, but I hope to improve it with time. I'd describe myself as a quiet person, but I appreciate nice surprises and impromptu. I love meet friends, travelling, going to the countryside. I am a supporter of the healthy life style. My interests are psyhology, cosmetology, music and books.
Description of the ideal man :
I am looking a man of 40-s, intelligent, with sense of humour, loving people and animals. I would prefer somebody who works in medicine, education or has any other creative profession. He should be serious about marriage.

Partner Age preference:

up to 49

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by