Profile #1393 Nina

 

Nina

 

Nina

 

Nina

 

Nina

 

Nina

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1393
Name : Nina
Age : 24
Birthday: 10 / 23 / 1997
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 172 cm ~ 5 ft 7"
Weight : 63 kg ~ 138 lb
Eyes : grey-green
Hair : chestnut
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : College
Occupation : waitress
|
Languages |
|
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Libra
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
The traits of my personality are complex. But the way to my heart is easy to find. I am a simple person, but a bit mysterious. I don't like lies and uncertainty in a relationship, treachery, trickery. I like everything new, like variety in everything, but I need stability!) .In my free time, I enjoy relaxing time at home, going out for a walk!)
Description of the ideal man :
The man of my dreams should be confident, independent , a bit strict but very caring and affectionate. I want a man whom I really can be a real woman with. As for the appearance, Id prefer an average or athletic build, tall from 175, dark -haired and dark-eyed man.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru