Profile #1320 Olga











Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 1320
Name : Olga
Age : 48
Birthday: 07 / 01 / 1975
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 156 cm ~ 5 ft 1"
Weight : 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eyes : hazel
Hair : brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : 2 grown up children
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : University
Occupation : a doctor
Languages |
English: basic
German: basic
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Cancer
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I'm a doctor... I would like to break my loneliness and to tie my life with a reliable man to share joy of life and family happiness with. I enjoy both having fun with friends, and relaxing evening with a book at home. I value family above all. I like biking, traveling, home comfort, cooking. I am positive, enjoy life and learning something new. I have two grown up independent children -students who support and help me. But they have their own life.
Description of the ideal man :
What do I expect from men? I would like to build a happy and peaceful life together with a loving, caring, reliable and self-sufficient man.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by