Profile #1312 Elena











Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 1312
Name : Elena
Age : 56
Birthday: 03 / 30 / 1967
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 167 cm ~ 5 ft 5"
Weight : 85 kg ~ 187 lb
Eyes : hazel
Hair : brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : a grown up daughter born 1988
Want more children: no
Education : University
Occupation : a doctor-ophthalmologist
Languages |
English: good
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Aries
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
My life priorities are motional balance, health, family, long term relationship, well-being. By weekends I enjoy to have a walk, to have relaxing time at home, to Invite friends, or to go out to the cinema, theatre or restaurant. I like different thing in life, such as reading, museums, science, politics, travels, cooking. By character I am friendly, optimistic responsive, susceptible, temperamental, straight.
Description of the ideal man :
I see my partner as a man of 50-57 years old with similar priorities in life.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by