Profile #1302 Margarethe

 

Margarethe

 

Margarethe

 

Margarethe

 

Margarethe

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1302
Name : Margarethe
Age : 39
Birthday: 08 / 09 / 1980
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 170 cm ~ 5 ft 6"
Weight : 57 kg ~ 125 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : light brown
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : a visa department employee
|
Languages |
|
English: fair
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Leo
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I think I am attractive, caring, calm, tactful, positive, with a good sense of humor, sensitive, love bringing joy to people. I am fond of yoga, I enjoy reading, traveling and discovering something new for myself, taking pictures. I love in nature, the sea, the mountains, friends, fashion, good music, cinema, theatres and restaurants.
Description of the ideal man :
I want to meet a man to start a strong and happy family, I want to have children. The man of my dreams is a man aged 35-45 years old, athletic build, preferable taller than 170 cm, with a strong-willed character, purposeful, intelligent, charming, attentive, caring, open, humorous, tactful, who respects people. I want to give all my love, warmth and care to my only man. In a relationship I value mutual respect, understanding, common interests.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru