Profile #1183 Natalia











Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 1183
Name : Natalia
Age : 44
Birthday: 01 / 27 / 1980
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 174 cm ~ 5 ft 8"
Weight : 70 kg ~ 154 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : chestnut
Status : divorced
Children :
Specify the age and sex : a boy born 2001
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : an advertising manager
Languages |
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Capricorn
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : no

Self-description :
I'm an emotional person , I love beautiful things , I'm a creative nature , my first education is a Choreographer . I love an order and cleanliness , I am kind and sympathetic. I am a good organizer . I think that people change depending on whom they with! I want a strong , close-knit family. My hobby is dancing, I like all kinds of sports. Free time I spend with my son , we often roll-skating, biking , sledding . We love spending time and having fun together. By weekends we to the cinema or karaoke . By Sundays we go to the church.
Description of the ideal man :
My man first of all has to be a man. A person of action! But this does not mean that he is rude or despot , He is characterized by deeds not by words. He is wise, and not boring with. He has a sense of humour. He respects, protect and understand women.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:

not Muslim

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by