Profile #1154 Olga

 

Olga

 

Olga

 

Olga

 

Olga

 

Olga

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1154
Name : Olga
Age : 45
Birthday: 09 / 26 / 1973
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 158 cm ~ 5 ft 2"
Weight : 47 kg ~ 103 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : chestnut
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : a girl born 2004, a boy born 2013
Want more children:
Education : University
Occupation : a children’s psychologist
|
Languages |
|
English: fair
German: not at all
French: basic
Zodiac Sign : Libra
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
By nature I am a calm, balanced person. My hobbies are sports (running, swimming, tennis, horseback riding), and dancing (salsa), I'm interested in painting too. My work is also my hobby.
Description of the ideal man :
The man of my dreams is someone who loves me and who is loved by me, kind, generous, providing family, loyal, reliable, a good husband, lover and friend rolled into one, but also he should have an interesting personality. The man I can get a long happy life together with, taking care of each other, supporting each other, and developing together. The man I can create a happy united family in love and harmony with.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

not Muslim

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru