Profile #1095 Yana



Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 1095
Name : Yana
Age : 40
Birthday: 09 / 15 / 1982
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 171 cm ~ 5 ft 7"
Weight : 68 kg ~ 149 lb
Eyes : grey-green
Hair : light brown
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : an advertising manager
Languages |
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Virgo
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : no

Self-description :
My main priority in life is family. Family is meaning of my life. I am happy when I take care of my family and friends, the family ties are sacred for me. My dream is to have healthy and happy children, to give them a good education. I will adore my husband, who will give me pleasure to a loving wife and a mother for our children. I am young woman who has many good qualities: I know how to create comfort and beauty in home, I can and enjoy cooking tasty meals. I am kind and responsive, I have many friends, I easily find common language with different people. I am sweet, feminine, beautiful and bright. I am fond of the sea. I enjoy swimming, reading, outdoors activities with friends.
Description of the ideal man :
I am looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wishes to have a family and children. He should be decent, educated, hard-working, good-looking and physically healthy. The main priority for him should be a family, where the husband and wife is a team who has a common goal - happiness.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by