Profile #1072 Svetlana

 

Svetlana

 

Svetlana

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1072
Name : Svetlana
Age : 47
Birthday: 01 / 12 / 1976
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 164 cm ~ 5 ft 4"
Weight : 56 kg ~ 123 lb
Eyes : hazel
Hair : chestnut
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : a son born 2003
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : a beautician
|
Languages |
|
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Capricorn
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I consider myself to be an active, cheerful, positive-minded, curious, sensitive and sociable person. I live in a private house, so I am pleased with the opportunity to have a piece of my own land, where I can show your abilities. In warm seasons I enjoy planting lots of different flowers and other beautiful plants. I love cosines at home, taking care of the interior design. I have son, who lives with me, his name is Leon. He is an active and inquisitive boy who loves animals. Also, I like meeting friend dancing, keeping fit. I work as an beautician, and Iím satisfied with my work. I like to communicate with people, make them beautiful.
Description of the ideal man :
I want to meet a man aged 35 to 52 years old, I value such qualities like decency, honesty, kindness, ability to care and love for children. I would be happy if a man would like to have a common child.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru