Profile #1002 Yulia

 

Yulia

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1002
Name : Yulia
Age : 50
Birthday: 12 / 15 / 1967
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 160 cm ~ 5 ft 2"
Weight : 55 kg ~ 121 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : a grown up son born 1991
Want more children: no
Education : University
Occupation : a company director
|
Languages |
|
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Sagittarius
Do you smoke : yes
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am educated, well read, brought up in an intelligent family. By character, I am stoic, I can perfectly adopt to different situations, flexible, easy-going, pliable. I adore smart with sense of humour men. I enjoy travelling by car, nature, shopping, dancing. Unfortunately, work takes much time, so I canít do what I want as much as Iíd wish. The only weakness I have got Ė I smoke- but I struggle with this every day.
Description of the ideal man :
I want to be needed and loved, I want to dedicate much time to my beloved man. The man of my dreams is a man full of energy and vitality, easy-going, generous, wise, respectable and respectful. I donít have any age limits, as I think that even a 30-years old man can be old inside..

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru